Healthcare Division

The Group’s Healthcare division, Kumpulan Medic Iman Sdn Bhd (KMI Healthcare), owns five community specialist hospitals that provide quality and affordable secondary healthcare services to the community. The hospitals are KMI Kelana Jaya Medical Centre, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, KMI Kuantan Medical Centre, Kuantan, Pahang, KMI Kuala Terengganu Medical Centre, Kuala Terengganu, KMI Taman Desa Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur and KMI Tawau Medical Centre, Sabah.

KMI Healthcare is strategically positioned to become the Trusted Healthcare Provider of Choice with its highly accessible locations. Its network of specialist hospitals provides quality healthcare and efficient services at affordable prices for the benefit of the community.